Toggle Mobile Menu

Delta Dental of Missouri
Senior Leadership Team 

E. B. Rob Goren
Chief Executive Officer  

Barbara C. Bentrup 
Chief Financial Officer
Corporate Counsel  

Ronald E. Inge, DDS 
Chief Dental Officer
Chief Operating Officer 
Vice President of Professional Services

Jonathan R. Jennings 
Chief Actuary
Vice President of Underwriting and Project Management  

Karl A. Mudra 
Chief Information Officer  

Edward A. Pattarozzi 
Chief Sales and Marketing Officer